How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2330 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
poppamooney1948 19 Nov 2018
Came to Strong VW with the intent of test driving a Tiguan and see what kind of deal the dealer is offering. I spoke with David Keith and was extremely impressed with his knowledge of his product and his willingness to address all of the questions that I had with the Tiguan. Needless to say after ...our conversation and test drive; the deal that was put together by far exceeded my expectation. Super great product with an absolutely wonderful warranty and the value added VIP service and lifetime warranty on the Tiguan sealed the deal. I purchased the Tiguan on the spot and highly recommed anyone considering a mid-sized SUV or for that matter any type of car or SUV, please make your first stop Strong VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewAlltrack 18 Nov 2018
My salesperson, Matt, was very thorough in his explanation of the various finance options when buying a new VW. He did not pressure me one way or the other; in fact, I was pleasantly surprised when he did not join me on the test drive (I was bracing for the nonstop talking salesman going on and on a...bout every fantastic detail with the car). Matt made the typically stressful new car purchase as relaxed as possible. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewAlltrack 18 Nov 2018
My salesperson, Matt, was very thorough in his explanation of the various finance options when buying a new VW. He did not pressure me one way or the other; in fact, I was pleasantly surprised when he did not join me on the test drive (I was bracing for the nonstop talking salesman going on and on a...bout every fantastic detail with the car). Matt made the typically stressful new car purchase as relaxed as possible. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaelliston1 17 Nov 2018
The on line credit check before you come in sure side speeds up the process.the sales person very helpful.just a very good experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaelliston1 17 Nov 2018
The on line credit check before you come in sure side speeds up the process.the sales person very helpful.just a very good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Mommasnewride 15 Nov 2018
I had a great experience. I went in thinking I wasn’t going to get approved because I don’t have the best credit. Let the guy know up front but he didn’t treat me any different and was able to make it work. Asked me a few questions and got me even better then what I asked for!
5 rate
Edmunds
Connor 14 Nov 2018
This was easier and better than any previous car buying experience I have had. Thank you so much
5 rate
Edmunds
Heather1234 13 Nov 2018
I had a broken door handle on one of my doors and when I went in to get it fixed everyone was very kind and super fast. They made sure to wash my car afterwards and make sure that everything was OK
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather1234 13 Nov 2018
I bought a great used Passat back in June. The salesman was young, but friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He got us in the car we wanted that day at the price we wanted. And we love the service we receive each time we go in
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather1234 13 Nov 2018
I had a broken door handle on one of my doors and when I went in to get it fixed everyone was very kind and super fast. They made sure to wash my car afterwards and make sure that everything was OK
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>