How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2461 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam mccafferty 17 Mar 2019
In and out quickly. No run around. Had a price for the car I was trading in only took minutes. Great place is you are looking to buy a car
5 rate
Cars.com
David L. 11 Mar 2019
It's always a great experience Dealing with Malik, and he always takes care of my cars. The quality of the repair I gave a 4 star this time where it would usually be a 5 star. Getting the 15 Jetta TDI repaired, something was spilled on to the exhaust manifold which took about a week to burn off an...d we still have a residual smell. The repair itself was done well and is working great, thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ty Weisenburger 08 Mar 2019
Everyone was beyond helpful and courteous. Accommodating to kids being there, no pressure, actually listened to what I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie Cox 06 Mar 2019
Tony Glavas is an amazing salesman. Very patient and very informative on everything. I would definitely recommend him and Strong Volkswagen to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jetta19 06 Mar 2019
My overall experience was good my sales guy was good and got me a good deal. Thanks
5 rate
Edmunds
Sandy 18 Feb 2019
Tony was very helpful, I felt like he really cared about giving us the best possible situation. He went to bat for us and got us a great deal. We would definitely work with him again, and we love our Tiguan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 18 Feb 2019
Tony was very helpful, I felt like he really cared about giving us the best possible situation. He went to bat for us and got us a great deal. We would definitely work with him again, and we love our Tiguan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelton 17 Feb 2019
Rob made the experience, easy and quick for me and my fiance definitely recommend him
5 rate
Edmunds
Chris03/66 14 Feb 2019
Fast and easy and worked on getting me the deal I needed. I love the new Jetta R-line. The service was awesome and I will highly recommend these guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris03/66 14 Feb 2019
Fast and easy and worked on getting me the deal I needed. I love the new Jetta R-line. The service was awesome and I will highly recommend these guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>