How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
1708 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bromano 20 May 2018
Our buying experience was very positive. Andy was easy to work with and helped streamline the process. Financing was smooth and we walked out with a nice new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tasi Sandoval 19 May 2018
Mark G. Thank you so much for your patience with us in purchasing our used car. You were awesome! You made us feel so welcome as soon as we stepped into the building. Thank you for showing us so many different cars. Thank you for taking the time to comb through all the details with us. Thank you fo...r working with us on financing. Thank you for listening to us and taking the time to make sure the car was perfect for us. Everyone should come see you for a car. Best customer service ever! Show more
5 rate
Google
bromano 19 May 2018
Our buying experience was very positive. Andy was easy to work with and helped streamline the process. Financing was smooth and we walked out with a nice new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wonderful10 19 May 2018
Wonderful experience with Jay. Very helpful and great experience, they answered all of our questions and worked with any concerns we had. We will definitely come back.
5 rate
DealerRater
BigCockJohn 19 May 2018
Well, when we showed up, our niggas was there, and we got a discount that was bitchin. Now I got a car for me and my baby mama.
4 rate
DealerRater
Marpach1 19 May 2018
David Schulz was my sale guy and was so helpful in helping me select a car and walking me through the whole car buying process!
5 rate
DealerRater
Wonderful10 19 May 2018
Wonderful experience with Jay. Very helpful and great experience, they answered all of our questions and worked with any concerns we had. We will definitely come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
BigCockJohn 19 May 2018
Well, when we showed up, our niggas was there, and we got a discount that was bitchin. Now I got a car for me and my baby mama.
4 rate
Cars.com
Marpach1 19 May 2018
David Schulz was my sale guy and was so helpful in helping me select a car and walking me through the whole car buying process!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich 18 May 2018
We got a great price on a used car, and the process was fairly hassle-free. We called ahead and were in and out in about two hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment