How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2531 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steph1! 25 May 2019
Customer Service was amazing in both finding the car and getting the financing worked out. I highly recommend buying from Strong VW!! Thanks Jackson Strong and Steve Laird!! You are the best!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan.kirby 25 May 2019
Everyone is so friendly here!! Fastest buying a car we’ve ever had! Will recommend to everyone I know! Thank you for the great experience!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole Brennan 25 May 2019
They were super friendly and professional. Spencer was extremely easy to work with. They were able to help me get out of a vehicle I owed way too much money on. Definitely will come back for future purchases.
5 rate
Google
Ryan.kirby 25 May 2019
Everyone is so friendly here!! Fastest buying a car we've ever had! Will recommend to everyone I know! Thank you for the great experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank W Fox 23 May 2019
Rob treat us grate he didn't try and up sell me and my wife
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Culligan 22 May 2019
Matt was the best. He made the experience fun. Finance was fast and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh 22 May 2019
I had an awesome experience shopping with strong Volkswagen and Spencer was a really good salesman to us. We had a car picked out it 10 minutes and was out of the dealership in about an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 21 May 2019
They close at 8 pm, we walked in at 7:55, and walked out at 9:15, with a new vehicle, and I love it. They are awesome!
5 rate
Edmunds
KXR 21 May 2019
We enjoyed how easy it was to get what we needed.
5 rate
Edmunds
Connor 20 May 2019
I bought a Jetta from here. Great service, great options, great price. Hector was absolutely wonderful and personable. 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>