How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2602 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert F 20 Jul 2019
We have been buying or leasing cars at Strong VW for over 20 years. We have had 3 Touregs, 4 Beetles, 3 Tiguans and 1 Jetta Wagon. I believe I am a very knowledgeable person about both the product and Strongs. Matt Hansen, of the sales staff, is a good guy who is knowledgeable and has always bee...n fair, honest and helpful to us in all our transactions, but the main reason why we have continued to be repeat customers is the service department and, in particular, Chip Bryson, who is our service advisor. In my opinion, the real relationship with a dealership begins after the sale. The sales experience is short but the service relationship is one of many years. Chip is the best. He takes wonderful care of us, He has become a trusted friend. I have never met anyone like him in a service capacity in all the years I have been buying or leasing cars. Chip is that one special element that makes Strong VW our preferred dealer. Robert Friedman Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leikin Knapton 20 Jul 2019
Strong Volkswagen customer for life now! They answered all of my questions about different car buying options . Gave me their honest opinion on my situation and helped me make the right choice on getting a car with no pressure. Once I decided to go through with the car purchase it was the easiest pr...ocess I've had to go through with getting a car. They explained everything every step of the way and were 100% accommodating with my needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vmbr 17 Jul 2019
It was a great experience. Easy to buy a car. Was in-and-out quickly.. Would absolutely recommend it to my friends. Deftly go back to buy another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vmbr 17 Jul 2019
It was a great experience. Easy to buy a car. Was in-and-out quickly.. Would absolutely recommend it to my friends. Deftly go back to buy another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Delabee22 16 Jul 2019
I just bought a Beautiful '16 Red Jetta Sport Sedan from Stong VW. Jackson Strong helped me with the Credit Amnesty Program. Jackson Strong, Is So Amazing, He Helped Exceed My Expectations! Thanks Jackson, & All The Team @ Strong VW, GOD Bless You All, Dale Brackett Sr.
5 rate
DealerRater
VWMax 15 Jul 2019
This is my 4th lease with Strong Volkswagen. Once again they made the process quick, easy and pressure fee. I'll be back in 3 years for lease number 5!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy Wiseman 15 Jul 2019
This has been the absolute best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. We had an amazing experience with Rob and his assistant. They made sure we understood what we were buying and every option the car came with! Never felt any pressure with the buying process. So excited to drive our... new car home!! Show more
5 rate
Google
VWMax 15 Jul 2019
This is my 4th lease with Strong Volkswagen. Once again they made the process quick, easy and pressure fee. I'll be back in 3 years for lease number 5!
5 rate
Cars.com
Delabee22 13 Jul 2019
I just bought a Beautiful '16 Red Jetta Sport Sedan from Stong VW. Jackson Strong helped me with the Credit Amnesty Program. Jackson Strong, Is So Amazing, He Helped Exceed My Expectations! Thanks Jackson, & All The Team @ Strong VW, GOD Bless You All, Dale Brackett Sr.
5 rate
Cars.com
Breanna R 13 Jul 2019
Amazing experience!! I'm a first time car buyer and after some long hours of research, I went with this dealership and thank goodness I did! I was thinking I wasn't going to be able to get financed or that I'd have to sacrifice quality of a vehicle to get a car in general, but at this place I was ab...le to get an amazing car at a great price. They are so helpful and fast!! Walked in at 9:30am, leaving less than three hours later with the keys, AWESOME! My parent's say they will be future shoppers too after the great service, highly recommend to anyone! PS, ask for David Keith, he was amazing throughout the whole experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>