How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2225 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sarah peterson 22 Sep 2018
Excellent experience!! As an out of state buyer, Rob was extremely attentive and helpful, holding my hand through the whole process. I drove 8 hours to buy at Strong! I could not find a better warranty and better customer service. Thanks Rob, Hector & Lexie - you made this painless and fun!!
5 rate
Google
Wesley Pierce 21 Sep 2018
David was absolutely fantastic. Ive bought many cars and this is by far the best experience Ive ever had. My first car purchase at Strong and they will no get all of my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
sailor 21 Sep 2018
James at Strong Volkswagen was great to work with. We wanted to trade in our truck and we got a great price for it. James helped us get our payment where we wanted it. I highly recommend Strong Volkswagen. It was a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
sailor 20 Sep 2018
James was great, the car price was great, the whole experience was great! We liked the selection of cars to choose from. The purchase time flew by.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete Kwiatkowski 19 Sep 2018
Strong's service department has always been excellent! Even when things don't go quite right they work really hard to make things work out. They have always been very fair with me. Tanya, Chip, and Mike have gone the extra mile to help my wife and I understand the problems, solutions, and likely out...comes of different courses of actions throughout the life of my Passat. They are the primary reason we decided to purchase from Strong Volkswagen. Their sales team has always been welcoming, friendly, and unobtrusive and even when we were just poking around the showroom while waiting for services to be completed. We love the products as well and when the time came to replace the old car the sales team was great at helping me find what I was really looking for and treating me fair. I left knowing that I have a great partner to help me keep my new vehicle in top shape throughout its useful life. Show more
5 rate
Google
sailor 17 Sep 2018
James, my salesman made me feel welcomed and comfortable purchasing my first BRAND NEW car! The price was excellent, including all of the VIP services. I would recommend Strong to all of my family and friends!! Thank you guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 16 Sep 2018
Very good experience, very happy with my car, my salesman was very good and answered all my questions. The whole process was explained ver well
5 rate
Cars.com
nate56 15 Sep 2018
We were very pleased with the car-buying experience at Strong VW and the excellent assistance of our salesman, James Crawford. We made the poor guy let us drive three different vehicles before we decided which one was right for us. We got a great price on a beautiful Passat with a fantastic warr...anty. We are looking forward to driving it for many years to come. And again, the warranty is awesome! Thanks for not being a pushy salesman, and for giving us quality service on our new-car purchase. Your new friends, The Arcury's Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nate56 15 Sep 2018
We were very pleased with the car-buying experience at Strong VW and the excellent assistance of our salesman, James Crawford. We made the poor guy let us drive three different vehicles before we decided which one was right for us. We got a great price on a beautiful Passat with a fantastic warran...ty. We are looking forward to driving it for many years to come. And again, the warranty is awesome! Thanks for not being a pushy salesman, and for giving us quality service on our new-car purchase. Your new friends, The Arcury's Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sailor 14 Sep 2018
All employees were extremely helpful. They provided a superb price, with many incentives and great warranties. They answered all of our questions and were very patient with us. We are repeat VW customers from many years ago and are excited about this new car experience. We highly recommend Strong ...VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>