How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2014 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Courtnee Archuleta 18 Jul 2018
Wow, this place is amazing! I messaged them interested in trading in my car. Within minutes Matt reached out to me and helped me understand the trade in process. Once we came in Hector help me find a amazing new Jetta! He was so helpful throughout everything. I suggest anyone checking out Strong Vol...kswagen if you are in the market for a new car!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonniebee 14 Jul 2018
Rob, Wesley, Alan, and the rest of team are so great! It was an easy purchase, no surprises and great service all the way! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonniebee 14 Jul 2018
Rob, Wesley, Alan, and the rest of team are so great! It was an easy purchase, no surprises and great service all the way! Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Keg983 14 Jul 2018
Tony was awesome and took such great care of me! Was super happy I chose Strong and tony over the others I was looking at!
5 rate
DealerRater
Thedurfeys 13 Jul 2018
Or experience at Strong VW was very pleasant. They were considerate of our needs and respectful of our time. Would recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikjag 13 Jul 2018
Dane was so helpful when buying my new used car! He called me to check if I had any questions or concerns. He was awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thedurfeys 13 Jul 2018
Or experience at Strong VW was very pleasant. They were considerate of our needs and respectful of our time. Would recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Atlas owners 13 Jul 2018
We had gone to look at the Atlas the week before and test drove an SE. It was a nice car so we went to talk to a salesman(Andy Carr). He was very informative. But told us that they did not have any of the cars in stock and that it would possibly take until the end of July to get one. So we told h...im that we would wait. Well on June 29th we got a text that said they had one. So by the time we got there and drove away with the car is was a total time of 2.5 hours. Super fast, super service, super nice people. All in all it was a a n excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikjag 12 Jul 2018
Dane was so helpful when buying my new used car! He called me to check if I had any questions or concerns. He was awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
mmessick 12 Jul 2018
I went into Strong VW knowing that I wanted an Atlas! I really had NO idea that I would actually drive away with one that day! Rob and Lexie made everything super easy and really did relieve lots of my stress with buying my dream vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has even the ...smallest little thought of wanting a new car!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment