How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2428 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fernando avila 20 Jan 2019
By far the best experience I ever had in any dealership. No where else had this good of customer service they do what they need to get you into something right for you ??
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna 17 Jan 2019
I am very happy with my whole experience . Everyone was very kind and helpful. Did not keep me at the dealership for long period of time. Went over the car thoroughly
5 rate
Edmunds
Platurn 13 Jan 2019
Very friendly & quick with a oil change & rotation. Will be coming back in the future, has such a comfortable lounge area I didn't want to leave.
5 rate
DealerRater
Platurn 13 Jan 2019
Very friendly & quick with a oil change & rotation. Will be coming back in the future, has such a comfortable lounge area I didn't want to leave.
5 rate
Cars.com
Platurn 13 Jan 2019
Very friendly & quick with a oil change & rotation. Will be coming back in the future, has such a comfortable lounge area I didn't want to leave.
5 rate
DealerRater
cbaich 12 Jan 2019
Strong Volkswagen has a wonderful atmosphere with fabulous professionals to help with my buying experience. Jackson Strong and Walker Strong were truly exceptional. It was quick, easy, and went very smoothly. I will surely recommend this place to all I know and give them very high marks for a job ...well done!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cbaich 12 Jan 2019
Strong Volkswagen has a wonderful atmosphere with fabulous professionals to help with my buying experience. Jackson Strong and Walker Strong were truly exceptional. It was quick, easy, and went very smoothly. I will surely recommend this place to all I know and give them very high marks for a job ...well done!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cbaich 12 Jan 2019
Strong Volkswagen has a wonderful atmosphere with fabulous professionals to help with my buying experience. Jackson Strong and Walker Strong were truly exceptional. It was quick, easy, and went very smoothly. I will surely recommend this place to all I know and give them very high marks for a job ...well done!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karli 10 Jan 2019
Everything was fast and easy, The sailsmen were nice and helpful. I had a good experience and I love my car!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carfam 08 Jan 2019
We would recommend them highly. Our sales guy Matt Hansen was great. We knew what we wanted going in and he found it! Never tried to up sale.????
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>