How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
2875 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bubbles9481 15 Sep 2019
We had a really great experience with strong. They had really good incentives and a large selection of cars to chose from. I love the lifetime warranty and the VIP package that they offer. We love our car and would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Walker 14 Sep 2019
Andy and Dillon were awesome to work with and help us get a great car and deal! No pressure and friendly! We highly recommended Strong!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ethan 14 Sep 2019
Great experience with buying my first car. The salesman was very informative and gave me all the information I needed to buy my first car. Thanks sEttonbf Volkswagen!
5 rate
DealerRater
vwpurchase 14 Sep 2019
Great service with new purchase. Would come back again. Thanks Great service with new purchase. Would come back again. Thanks Great service with new purchase. Would come back again. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Walker 14 Sep 2019
Andy and Dillon were awesome to work with and help us get a great car and deal! No pressure and friendly! We highly recommended Strong!
5 rate
DealerRater
Larae 14 Sep 2019
I’m a return customer. I really appreciate the honest and friendly sales staff at Strong. I will recommend family and friends to buy at Strong. I really appreciate Tony Glavas and all his knowledge with Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Catdog 14 Sep 2019
Excellent customer service from Tony. Good experience with the service department. They were able to lower my payment and get me into the tiguan I desired. Definitely would recommend Strong.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron 13 Sep 2019
Very friendly and welcoming. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. The staff knew eveything about the cars. The cars themselves we're very high quality.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattmo 13 Sep 2019
Got here at 1pm test drove three vehicles driving out with a Tiguan 2017 and we're out of here at 4:30pm. Matt Hanson and Eli were very helpful and getting us the vehicle that we wanted and needed. Thanks once again Matt and Eli.
5 rate
DealerRater
KT 13 Sep 2019
Clean bright location withvery friendly staff. I worked with Spencer and he was very helpful answering all my questions including over text message. Very easy to work with everyone here and I feel that I was treated fairly. What more could you ask for?
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>